Once an updated lesson is published, a new version is created and the original version is archived. To view past versions, select the lesson and click the [Versions] button.
Deactivating a Lesson
When a lesson is no longer in use, you can unpublish it.
Diagram #DD1: How to deactivate an active lesson
Do this from the Lessons view of the Administrator screen.
- Open the menu for a lesson
- Click [Unpublish] from the menu.
To remove a lesson from the lessons list entirely, open the menu of an inactive lesson and click [Delete].
Diagram #DD2: How to archive an inactive lesson
Archived lessons can still be accessed when selecting “Archived” from the lessons filter, but cannot be reinstated to the active list.