To edit an existing group’s name, select the group from the group's list.
The following basic information can be updated for a group
Name - A unique name for your group
Description - An optional description for your group
Parent Group - This is the parent group this group should belong to. If changed, your group will become a subgroup.
Supervisors - A list of users who can manage and report on members of that group.
Add a trainee to a group as a member
Select the Members tab on the group profile page to view the members of the group.
Once there you can Add a member by;
Selecting the Add Member button.
In the Add Member popup select the members you want to add and select the Add button.
Remove Member from a group
On the member list, view the options for a user by selecting the three dots on the right of the row. Once the menu opens, select the Remove from Group option in the list.
Deleting a Group
Remove a group by selecting the delete group button in the top right-hand corner of the group profile page.
Deleting a group will remove all automatically scheduled rules applied to that group.
Deleting a group will not remove related users from the system.
You cannot delete a group that has subgroups.
Adding a Subgroup
Select the Subgroups tab on the group profile page to view a list of subgroups that are set up.
Click Add Sub-group and specify the new group's information