Once an updated lesson is published, a new version is created and the original version is archived. To view past versions, select the lesson and click the [Versions] button.

Deactivating a Lesson

When a lesson is no longer in use, you can unpublish it.

Diagram #DD1: How to deactivate an active lesson

Do this from the Lessons view of the Administrator screen.

  • Open the menu for a lesson
  • Click [Unpublish] from the menu.

To remove a lesson from the lessons list entirely, open the menu of an inactive lesson and click [Delete].

Diagram #DD2: How to archive an inactive lesson

Archives
Archived lessons can still be accessed when selecting “Archived” from the lessons filter, but cannot be reinstated to the active list.

Did this answer your question?