Update Existing Users

To change a user's details, select the user to update and click [Manage]. Update the user details as required, then click [Save].

To inactivate a user, select the user to inactivate and click [Inactivate]. Confirm from the pop-up. To view inactive users, change the status filter (Key Areas #4, in Users Overview).

Reset Passwords

To reset a user's password, select the user to update and click [Reset Password]. Confirm in pop-up.

Did this answer your question?