The User screen is used to add, manage, assign roles, and schedule trainee users to lessons. Administrators and supervisors can also view past results and download completed lesson certificates, as required for trainees.

You can view a user's profile by selecting their name or selecting an option from the more options menu at the end of the row.

Did this answer your question?